Boards and Commissioners


1124 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014

Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Banes, Marcello Chairman 678-625-1201  
Cowan, Ronnie District Five 678-625-1200  
Edwards, Stan District One 678-625-1200  
Henderson, J.C. District Four 678-625-1200  
Nolley, Susan Deputy County Clerk 678-625-1372  
Kerr, Lloyd County Manager 678-625-1615  
Sanders, Alana District Three 678-625-1200  
Smith, Jackie B. County Clerk 678-625-1202  
Mason, Demond District 2 678-625-1200